Thanks to 0.8l, I had the opportunity to try for free the Elizavecca CER-100 Collagen Coating Protein Ion Injection Hair Treatment.

 

 

This was my first time trying Korean hair care products. You’re supposed to use it for 5-20 minutes after washing your hair, and then rinse it off. Among the benefits, it helps with damaged hair. I was really happy with everything about this product, from the cute package to the benefits and how my hair felt after using it. I don’t have a lot of patience, so after washing my hair, I waited for 5 minutes, and then rinsed it off. I let my hair air dry, and after it dried, it was very soft and smooth. I will probably be using this once a week. You can buy this online at Amazon.com.

Hair mask is something that I only started using after receiving in subscription boxes and as free samples. I actually never bought one myself. But I like how they hydrate your hair and keep it very smooth foi a couple of days. And now they are starting to be part of my routine.

Leave a Reply

