Thanks to Crowdtap, I had the opportunity to try yet another Revlon mascara: the Mega Multiplier. Last month, I had the opportunity to try the Super Length mascara.

I was very curious to try the Revlon Mega Multiplier Mascara. I received the Blackened Brown version, and I think I should start saying that I couldn’t notice any difference in terms of color compared to regular black mascaras. But the mascara is actually different in terms of formula. With just two coats, my lashes had a lot of volume. And it lasted for the whole day.

However, it is not very easy to remove. Even though it claims it can be removed with just “warm water”, it took me a combination of warm water with a double layer makeup remover to completely remove the product from my lashes. Other than that, it is a great product.

Compared to the Revlon mascara I had tested before, I would say I prefer the formula of the SuperLength over this one.

Leave a Reply

