Recently, I received my first sample from Generation Good: Seventh Generation Free & Clear Laundry Detergent.

Sometimes I get rashes after doing the laundry, especially when trying different products. I loved how this free & clear detergent was gentle enough for my skin. I didn’t have any rash and my skin was not itchy at all. And I love how easy it is to use – just add the pack to the machine before everything else and that’s it! The product has a very light scent – it’s enough for your clothes to smell like “clean”, but not too overpowering in order to respect sensitivities. I also liked the fact that they sent 2 samples of the product, one for me to try, and another one to give to a friend. 

Leave a Reply

