What I like about Amazon Sample Boxes is that you get to try several products from a particular category, and yet still keeps the amount spent as a credit to buy more from your favorites. So it was with that in mind that I bought the New Year New You sample box a couple months ago.


 

This box costs $14.99 and is still available for Amazon Prime members.  It comes with several vitamins and nutritional samples, and the credit is valid to buy products from the brands featured in the box (not necessarily the exact same products featured, it can be used to purchase other products from the brands). I didn’t use my credit yet, but I will probably choose a multivitamin.

Among the products included in the box, there’s vitamin samples, cereal bars, and protein shakes. I didn’t have the chance to try everything yet, but I like what I tried. I loved the Cliff nut butter bar – it has a peanut butter filling! It was my favorite among the cereal bars included in this box.

The full size bottle of Sundown Vitamin C is also very tasty – but a little bit too sweet. The bottle comes with 90 gummies, which is enough for 45 days. I also tried the Biotin Bursts – it’s more like a individually wrapped candy and not like a “regular” gummy. It tastes nice, and can help with the overall health of hair and nails.

Overall, this was a nice box, and I still have all the amount as a credit to buy something else from one of the brands in the future.

Leave a Reply

