Thanks to Crowdtap, I had the opportunity to try the International Delight One Touch Latte.


 
They sent a coupon so we could choose the flavor (Mocha, Vanilla, or Caramel). At first, I couldn’t find this product at my regular grocery store. But then I decided to go to Walmart just for this, and there I could find the product in fridge of its own, with a big NEW sign on it. So hopefully it’s just not yet available at the place I shop regularly.

I had high expectations when trying International Delight One Touch Latte. I chose the Vanilla flavor, because vanilla latte is my favorite. One can is good for about 7 lattes (and costs the price of 1 coffee shop latte), so it seemed like a great deal. After trying it for some days, I can say that it is not exactly what I was expecting, but it is not bad either. I was expecting more latte, less coffee, but the result is a little bit more coffee and less latte. The point is that it is different from what you would get at a coffee shop, in the sense that it will have more coffee flavor on it. But the good part is that you can control the coffee flavor and all other conditions, so it is really not that bad – just different. And the “one touch” part really works. You have to keep pressing for about 7 seconds, but all you have to do is just that. It’s that easy, which compensates somehow the expectations in terms of flavor

Leave a Reply

