Thanks to Social Nature, I had the opportunity to try the Floradix Iron + Herbs Liquid Supplement.


 

I received ten 10ml bottles. Each bottle equals to one serving. This iron supplement is supposed to be taken at least 30 minutes before eating anything, so I took right after I woke up and before I had breakfast. While the benefits and the ingredients are great, I didn’t really like the taste of the product. The good part is that it only has 10ml per bottle, so it is a quick drink. Nonetheless, I like the fact that it has all recognizable and natural ingredients (plans, herbs, vegetables). I wish I had taken this product while growing up, and I think it would be perfect as an iron supplement for teenagers. My sister had a lot of anemia while growing up, and this would totally help avoid that.

Leave a Reply

