Recently, I had the opportunity to get my first ever Daily Goodie Box. For those that are not familiar with this box, this company sends free boxes for people that interact regularly in their social media channels (Twitter, Instagram, Facebook). You just have to create an account on their website, and reply to their posts. Eventually, they will reply to you saying that you’ve got a box, and they will have your information from the account you created before.

I was notified that I would be getting a Daily Goodie Box after I commented on their Facebook feed. The box arrived super fast, only one week after the comment.

What I liked about this box is that it is a compilation of random things. They put together different items every month, and you get a chance to try products that otherwise you might never hear about, like the Dude shower wipes, or the Slurpee cotton candy. The “grainola” was also a nice discovery (a granola with grains). The Detox water tastes great! The best part, of course, is that the box is free. In return, they only ask you to review their products and share the contents on your social media channels.

All items in this box were completely new to me. I really liked this first box I got and I hope I get selected to receive more Goodie Boxes in the future. 😀

Leave a Reply

