Thanks to Crowdtap, I had the opportunity to try yet another product from Mrs. Meyer’s Clean Day. This time, I tested their Honeysuckle Body Wash.

I love how the brand philosophy inspires us to live a better life. And I really loved the product too. I’m a big time fan of soap bars, but this body wash is making me change my mind. It is very calming and relaxing after a day of work. It has a really nice and not too powerful honeysuckle scent. A little goes a long way in the sense that you just need a drop of it to produce a lot of lathering. The only thing is that I think I prefer the soap bar (and yep, they have a honeysuckle soap bar too).

In terms of price, the body wash comes in a huge 16oz bottle and retails for $7.99. The soap bar is $3.99, but soap bars, at least for me, tend to last less, so all in all the price point is the same.

This post was sponsored by Mrs. Meyer’s Clean Day as part of a new product sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. All review comments are entirely my own.

Leave a Reply

