One of the brands featured in the March 2017 Target Beauty Box was Soapbox. The products included on the box were the bamboo shampoo and conditioner. After I wrote my review of the box, Soapbox reached me and offered to send a sample of another product. I sent my contact information and a couple of days later I received a Sea Minerals hand soap.


 

 

This hand soap has a nice scent and a great formula. It is lightweight and leave hands feeling fresh. But what I liked the most is the idea behind the brand. Every purchase is also a soap donation to a person in need. So the more you buy form the brand, the more you help. And you can actually see where your donation is going – every product comes with a code, and you can search for this code on their website and see which project your purchase is helping.

Their website have a store locator, so you can find stores near you that offer products from Soapbox. You can also shop online at their website (or in other online retailers, such as Target). Their price point is good too, with products ranging from $3.99 to $5.99.

Their products are all related to soap (which makes sense, considering the name of the brand), like body wash, bar soap, hand soap, and shampoo and conditioner.

According to their store locator, my usual grocery store carries the brand, so score. I’m curious to try their bar soap, so I’ll be looking for them in my next trip to the grocery store.

Leave a Reply

