Even though I didn’t get any samples from PINCHme on October’s Sample Day, I received an email from them a couple of days after offering an opportunity to try a new Neutrogena product.

Last week, I received a bottle of Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Serum (full size!). This is a new product from the Hydro Boost system. The serum contains hyaluronic acid, which has some anti-aging properties.

I have been using the product for two weeks now, after cleansing and toning, and before moisturizer. I usually don’t like scented products, but this one has a light scent, that reminds me of clean water.

It is not so expensive for a serum ($17.95 on Amazon right now ), so I’ll probably buy more after the sample ends. We’re never too young to start worrying about aging. And the good part about adding a serum to my routine is that I don’t really have to care too much about the type of moisturizer I’m using afterwards – as long as it moisturizes, that’s enough, because the serum is already taking care of the anti-aging part of the process.

Disclaimer: I received the a free product from PINCHme.com.

Leave a Reply

