In November, I finally received my first VoxBox from Influenster! It was the #TastyVoxBox, packed with food related products!!!

While I really liked getting the box, I had some problems with the spicy flavored items. I mean, I’ve been trying for a long time to get used to spices, but my tolerance level, although higher than before, is still pretty low. In practical terms it means that I added the crispy jalapeños to my salad, it tasted great as I ate it, but right after finishing it I had to drink half a gallon of water. There is nothing wrong with the product, I just wish I could tolerate it more 😛

Besides the items depicted, two coupons were also included: one for a SmartOne meal (which I still have to redeem), and another one for a Country Crock spread. The butter is so good that it helps you #MakeItYours – my grilled cheese was spectacular with it!

Overall, it was a great experience. My favorite item was the Yogi tea, in the berry flavor. I wish I could get more voxboxes, but I’ll probably never qualify for another one as I don’t feel that comfortable sharing a lot about samples on my other social media channels (besides this blog).

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

One thought on “My first VoxBox

Leave a Reply

