There’s a new potential PinchMe competitor out there – Exactly. Just like PinchMe, this is a free subscription. I received my first box this month, and it was full of very nice samples. As far as I know, this was their first box ever, and the idea is to have seasonal boxes. Their website currently show a countdown, probably to when the next box will ship.

I was supposed to receive this box in October, but time passed and I only received the link to a survey about the products I should have received. I contacted their customer service, and they promptly sent me a new box with the same original products, that arrived in mid November. The only funny thing is that my account now show all products duplicated 😛 But other than that, it was a great box, and a nice experience with their CS.

I forgot to take a picture of the actual box, but these are the products I received:

screen-shot-2016-11-21-at-9-31-29-amscreen-shot-2016-11-21-at-9-31-21-am

As a beauty enthusiast, my favorite products were the Biossance Revitalizer, the First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream, and the Dove Shampoo. I had never tried these products before, so it was nice to receive them on a box. But of course the tea, the drink mix, and all other products were nice surprises as well – including the screen cleaner kit, that will probably be good for several uses. Nice!

2 thoughts on “Exactly box – Fall 2016

Leave a Reply

