I used my points and managed to get a fourth box from Love with Food. YAY!

I still have some items left to try (the tea and the Texas BBQ snack), but I could get a sense of what’s there. My favorite item was the PopCorners. Second best was probably the gluten free chocolate chip cookies. Overall it was an ok box.

The only downside is that I didn’t receive one of the items (the one by Sheffa, in the back). But CS was very kind to give me 500 points as a compensation, even though I didn’t actually pay for the box (I used my points to redeem it).

I’ll wait until Black Friday to see if a good deal comes up so I can resubscribe to LWF. Until then, no snacks subscriptions for me. 😛

Leave a Reply

