In July, Target released a box in partership with Cotonelle. What I like was everyone going crazy on the internet about a box that contains toilet paper šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚


Target Cotonelle box
The price: $5

What I liked about this box: I had never heard about the SkinFix brand, and two products were included: lip balm and hand cream. Both are nice, and will probably be very helpful during winter. 

I also enjoyed all other practical items included, from Kleenex papers to a bath sponge. And yes, I liked how soft the toilet paper feels šŸ˜› 

Overall, it was a very practical box, interesting for getting to know some new products (to me). Looking forward to the next collaboration boxes šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

