In July, Target offered not only one, but two beauty boxes, both at $7. I decided to buy just one, the Simply Radiant box.


Target Beaury Box – July 2016 – Simply Radiant

I was so excited with this box that I forgot to take a picture before stating to use the products. So I’m using the picture from Tatget website.

My favorite item this month is the Dessange shampo. Besides being a full size (and with a price that, alone, beats the entire cost of the box), it is aimed specifically to an issue I have with my hair: oily roots and dry ends. I’m now using it regularly, and noticing the difference.

The other products are all practical and useful. The healing ointment will be handy in winter, and facial cleanser is always good. 

My favorite Target box so far is still the one from June 2016, but this one was not so bad.

Leave a Reply

