I received my third Love With Food Tasting box this month. It is always nice to receive an assortment of snacks. 😀

Love With Food Tasting Box – July 2016

I was so excited when this box arrived that I started eating right away. And this I didn’t take any picture (this one is from LWF website). My favorite item in the box was the Luna bar. But with taste cames a lot of calories and sugar. While it is a nice and tasty snack, it lacks in terms of what I would expect from a snack bar (low calories, or at least a healthy alternative to junk food). 

The mojito lime mints were a nice surprise too. And all the other items were good and nice to try.

Now I’m a little divided. Originally, I subscribed to 3 months of Love With Food, and this was my third and last box. I’m not sure if I should subscribe with the regular price, or just wait for another promotion I can take advantage of.

Leave a Reply

