In June I received my second Love With Food box. It is a nice subscription, which allows me to get to know new snacks. Since I’m relatively new to America, these are not just new as in new brands, but also new as in “OMG why I never had something like that before???”.

Love With Food – June 2016 Tasting Box
In this month, my favorite items were the blue popcorn, the pretzel crisps (this concept was new to me, although it should probably be something very common here in the US), and the tea time shortbread. Some items were just ok (I just don’t like sweet things that much), such as the fruit leather (totally new concept for me!!!) and the fruit chews (new to me as well).

Overall, it was a nice box. It even included a foil sample of shampoo (yeah, shampoo!) from Tresemme.
Looking forward to what I will get to know in July.

Leave a Reply

